Adriaenssens Sandy
Co÷rdinator Groen
+32 (0)9 353 94 90
sandy.adriaenssens@pcsierteelt.be

Asenova Zdravka
Poetsvrouw
+32 (0)9 353 94 94

Audenaert Joachim
Onderzoeker
Adviesdienst Gewasbescherming

+32 (0)9 353 94 71
joachim.audenaert@pcsierteelt.be

Beheydt Annelies
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
annelies.beheydt@pcsierteelt.be

Blancquaert Dieter
Onderzoeker
Adviesdienst Rentabiliteit & Vermarkting

+32 (0)9 353 94 87
dieter.blancquaert@pcsierteelt.be

Blindeman Liesbet
Co÷rdinator Snijbloemen
Perkplanten en Potchrysanten

+32 (0)9 353 94 89
liesbet.blindeman@pcsierteelt.be

Brabants Lynn
Administratief medewerker
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
lynn.brabants@pcsierteelt.be

Bruggeman Mariane
Laborante
+32 (0)9 353 94 72
mariane.bruggeman@pcsierteelt.be

Buhaisi Fathy
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94

Christiaens Annelies
Onderzoeker
+32 (0)9 353 94 97
annelies.christiaens@pcsierteelt.be

Clierinck Marc
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
marc.clierinck@pcsierteelt.be

Dams Ellen
Onderzoeker
+32 (0)9 353 94 86
ellen.dams@pcsierteelt.be

De Cocker Frederick
Boekhouder
+32 (0)9 353 94 91
frederick.decocker@pcsierteelt.be

De Geest Benny
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
benny.degeest@pcsierteelt.be

Delcour Ilse
Onderzoeker
+32 (0)9 353 94 78
ilse.delcour@pcsierteelt.be

Denaeghel Hanne
Onderzoeker
+32 (0)9 353 94 93
hanne.denaeghel@pcsierteelt.be

De Wit Koen
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
koen.dewit@pcsierteelt.be

Dierickx Marijke
Onderzoeker
Adviesdienst Water

+32 (0)9 353 94 81
marijke.dierickx@pcsierteelt.be

Drieghe Robrecht
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 93
robrecht.drieghe@pcsierteelt.be

Gobin Bruno
Directeur
+32 (0)9 353 94 80
bruno.gobin@pcsierteelt.be

Goossens Pieter
Projectmedewerker
+32 (0)9 353 94 82
pieter.goossens@pcsierteelt.be

Haleydt Bart
Technicus
Waarnemings- & Waarschuwingssysteem
Adviesdienst Gewasbescherming

+32 (0)9 353 94 77
bart.haleydt@pcsierteelt.be

Impens Anja
Secretaresse
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
anja.impens@pcsierteelt.be

Jacobson Da Silva Bruno
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
bruno.jacobsondasilva@pcsierteelt.be

Jansegers Griet
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
griet.jansegers@pcsierteelt.be

Lagaert Frank
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
frank.lagaert@pcsierteelt.be

Lambin Jeroen
Onderzoeker
Adviesdienst Certificatie

+32 (0)9 353 94 74
jeroen.lambin@pcsierteelt.be

Moenssens Sara
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
sara.moenssens@pcsierteelt.be

Pauwels Els
Co÷rdinator Azalea & Rhododendron
Studiedirecteur GEP

+32 (0)9 353 94 88
els.pauwels@pcsierteelt.be

Pierloot Christoph
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
christoph.pierloot@pcsierteelt.be

Reybroeck Eva
Onderzoeker
+32 (0)9 353 94 98
eva.reybroeck@pcsierteelt.be

Roelands Surrender
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
surrender.roelands@pcsierteelt.be

Rogiest Ronny
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
ronny.rogiest@pcsierteelt.be

Rys Filip
Onderzoeker
+32 (0)9 353 94 73
filip.rys@pcsierteelt.be

Schamp Bert
Onderzoeker
Adviesdienst Energie

+32 (0)9 353 94 84
bert.schamp@pcsierteelt.be

Tavernier Jesse
Projectmedewerker
+32 (0)9 353 94 96
jesse.tavernier@pcsierteelt.be

Ucak Yasemin
Poetsvrouw
+32 (0)9 353 94 94

Van Belleghem Kathy
Co÷rdinator Kwaliteit & Communicatie
+32 (0)9 353 94 79
kathy.vanbelleghem@pcsierteelt.be

Van Biesbroeck Marleen
Poetsvrouw
+32 (0)9 353 94 94

Van Conkelberge Evelien
Communicatiemedewerker
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
evelien.vanconkelberge@pcsierteelt.be

Van Eetvelde Sander
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
sander.vaneetvelde@pcsierteelt.be

Van Haecke Dominique
Co÷rdinator Boomkwekerij
+32 (0)9 353 94 83
dominique.vanhaecke@pcsierteelt.be

Van Kerkhove Simon
Projectmedewerker
+32 (0)9 353 94 75
simon.vankerkhove@pcsierteelt.be

Van Remoortere Liesbet
Onderzoeker
Waarnemings- & Waarschuwingssysteem

+32 (0)9 353 94 70
liesbet.vanremoortere@pcsierteelt.be

Vansteenkiste Hein
Bedrijfsleider
+32 (0)9 353 94 76
hein.vansteenkiste@pcsierteelt.be

Verbanck Tom
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
tom.verbanck@pcsierteelt.be

Verhoeven Ruth
Projectmedewerker
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
ruth.verhoeven@pcsierteelt.be

Verniers Wim
Technicus
+32 (0)9 353 94 94
wim.verniers@pcsierteelt.be

Vissers Marc
Co÷rdinator Kamerplanten & Knolbegonia
+32 (0)9 353 94 85
marc.vissers@pcsierteelt.be